(512) 476-4626

Disorderly Conduct in Texas

Disorderly Conduct Charges in Texas Disorderly Conduct in Texas is classified as a misdemeanor under Texas Penal Code Section 42.01. However, depending on the circumstances, disorderly conduct charge can carry up to 180 days in jail and/or up to a $2,000 fine. A conviction for disorderly conduct can result in a permanent criminal record. Penal…
Read More »